October 4, 2007

Mondkalender Widget

Posted in Uncategorized tagged , , at 7:53 pm by mondhandy

Finally I have gotten around to update the Mondhandy.de web site: I have created a first moon calendar widget, which is just an iframe people can embed in their homepages. It also serves as the first step for creating widgets for the Widget engines out there, for example Google Gadgets, OS X Dashboard and Yahoo! Widgets.

I have also placed the social bookmarking links more prominently on the page. Please use them, if possible, to promote my site. Last time I looked (today), it was only on page 4 of the search results for “Mondkalender” in Google.  I guess it might as well not exist…

Leave a Reply

